Ooh child, things are gonna get easier..

Please feel free to listen to this song as you read! 

Yikes, where has half the year gone? I really do hope (unlike me), you haven’t been stuck behind a computer screen for about 70% of time, typing, tweeting, browsing etc.

I have been naughtily neglectful of the blog recently. The last five weeks have been absolutely crazy. In the space of a month, I’ve completed one job (organising events), and started another in the wine trade. I’ve been to countless wine tasting events, I’ve networked with some fantastic people and I’ve finished the WSET Intermediate (level 2)! Hoorah!

I write this post today, over a glass of  Louis Jadot Chardonnay Bourgogne (entry level), as a reflection. I’ve missed this wine, as much as I’ve missed writing on a more regular basis.

Louis Jadot

Louis Jadot

Louis Jadot

The blog is 6 months old now, and I’ve had a fun journey so far. Please raise a glass with me, as I continue this trip!

Bon appetite, buon appetito, enjoy

– I

One thought on “Ooh child, things are gonna get easier..

Leave a Reply

